Concerts

Norman Connors & Jean Carn at The Southern Cafe
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Southern Cafe
The Original Drifters in Concert!
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Historic BAL Theatre
Loose Ends feat. Jane Eugene at Yoshi’s!
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Angie Stone at Yoshi’s!
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Yoshi's Oakland
J. Holiday at Yoshi’s in Oakland
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Miguel: The War & Leisure Tour
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Charlie Wilson at the Paramount Theatre
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre
The Manhattans Feat. Gerald Alston
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Historic BAL Theatre
Earth, Wind, & Fire!
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
City National Civic
Festival of Praise – Texture of a Man
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre
Tower of Power 50th Anniversary Show
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Fox Theater