Events

Weekly Bible Study at the Wellspring Worship Center
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wellspring Cali
Oakland Restaurant Week 2018
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 - 11:00 am
Does Your Non-Profit Organization Need A Venue?
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Port Bar
FREE Women’s Resume Workshop
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
500 Startups
Gerald Albright
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Speedy and Friends at Tommy T’s!
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Tommy T's Comedy Club
Women’s March Oakland 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 - 10:00 am
Lake Merritt Amphitheater
Anthony Washington & Levitical Movement
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Hour of Power with the North Bay Community Choir
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Rehoboth Church Of God In Christ
Tommy Davidson at Yoshis!
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Yoshi's Oakland
2018 City of Dreams Community Garden Rally
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Laughing Monk Brewing
Melanie Fiona at Yoshi’s!
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Bay Area’s 18th Annual Diversity Employment Day Career Fair
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - 11:00 am
County of Alameda Training and Education Center
Eddie B – Teachers Only Comedy Tour
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm
The Warfield
Family and Friends Celebration 2018
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 - 9:00 am
Williams Chapel Baptist Church
An Evening with HeLa
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Samuel Johnson, Jr. Performing Arts Center, Capuchino High School
Barbara Lee & Elihu Harris Lecture Series
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Merritt College Gymnasium
Colorstruck: Surviving The Trumpocalypse
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Odell Johnson Theater at Laney College
A Call to Action: Communities of Color and Clinical Trial Participation Event!
Friday, Feb 2, 2018 - 9:00 am
Foster City Community Center
Port Chicago 50, Inspired by True Events
Friday, Feb 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Black Repertory Theater
Tri-City NAACP: Monthly Meeting & Black History Month Celebration
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Tri-City NAACP
The Underwoods of Napa Valley, Film Premier!
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Oakstop
San Francisco Unified School District FREE “All City Concert”
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Lowell High School
Deliverance Full Gospel M.B.C 6th Anniversary!
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 - 3:30 pm
Deliverance Church
San Francisco Suicide Prevention presents Heroes Of Nonprofit Luncheon
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 - 12:00 pm
The City Club of San Francisco
Valentine’s Super Love Jam
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 - 6:30 pm
SAP Center
African Americans in Times of War
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm
2nd Annual Valentines Weekend Laugh Fest Saturday Show – DAY 1
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre
Sunday School Activity and California Academy of Sciences!
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 - 8:00 am
Abundant Life CCF
2nd Annual Valentines Weekend Laugh Fest Sunday Show – DAY 2
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre
Erykah Badu at the SF Armory Valentines Day 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
SF Armory
Jon B. Valentine’s Day Concert
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Historic BAL Theatre
A Scholarship Musical In Memory of Pastor John H. Green
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
St. Luke Missionary Baptist Church
Black College Expo 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 - 9:00 am
Oakland City Marriott Center
Norman Connors & Jean Carn at The Southern Cafe
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Southern Cafe
The Original Drifters in Concert!
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Historic BAL Theatre
Emerson Elementary Crab Feed!
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Emerson Elementary
Prophetic Encounter 2018
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
First Union Baptist Church
Chinatown YMCA 40th Annual CCHP Chinese New Year Run 2018
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 - 7:00 am
Chinatown YMCA
Morris Day and The Time Concert
Friday, Mar 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Historic BAL Theatre
Miguel: The War & Leisure Tour
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Charlie Wilson at the Paramount Theatre
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre
The Manhattans Feat. Gerald Alston
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Historic BAL Theatre
Earth, Wind, & Fire!
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
City National Civic
Tower of Power 50th Anniversary Show
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Fox Theater