fbpx

Events

The Kevin Hart “IRRESPONSIBLE TOUR”
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wake Up Church
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Memorial Tabernacle Church
Free Children’s Choir Program
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 - 10:00 am
Allen Temple Baptist Church
Market Street SDA Church 95th Anniversary!
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 - 9:00 am
Market Street SDA Church
East Bay Bible Church 20th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - 10:30 am
East Bay Bible Church
Let The Good Times Roll – Pre-Holiday Dance
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Hiram Hall Banquet Facility
The R&B Super Jam
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
A Baby Shower Just For You…
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 11:00 am
Undisclosed Location
Ethnic Doll Drive by the SF Firefighters
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
The Ave Bar
Jecaryous Johnson and Snoop Dogg Present: Redemption of a Dogg
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre
The Comedy Get Down World Tour
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 - 7:30 pm
SAP Center
The O JAYS 60th Anniversary Concert!
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre
GLIDE Annual Holiday Jam: Love Prevails
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 - 5:00 pm
The Masonic
GLIDE Annual Holiday Jam: Love Prevails
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 - 5:30 pm
The Masonic
7th Annual – A Gospel According to Jazz Christmas
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Beebe Memorial Cathedral
BECOMING: An Intimate Conversation with Michelle Obama
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
SAP CENTER
Marvin Sapp: CLOSE
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Oakland Marriott Convention Center
Wanda Sykes: Oh Well Tour
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm
The Masonic